New Stuff :D

by

I’m very very sorry I haven’t been on since summer. I just kinda got bored with CP. But I want to keep the blog going. I’m going to try and change the blog a bit, and I’ll start posting again. I’ve been working on this for hours. You know the mural entry I drew that I didn’t submit? I’ve been editing it so it looks like it isn’t crumpled. This is what I have so far:

What do you think? It has a lot of small cracks and stuff, but I’m going to keep working on it.

Until Then…Waddle On!

Dclyde18

One Response to “New Stuff :D”

  1. Louis Birch Says:

    Awesome šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

