wheres dclyde18?

by
3 Responses to “wheres dclyde18?”

  1. dclyde18 Says:

    Oh, I am so sorry I haven’t been posting. My laptop is broken so I can’t really post. And i didn’t use my iPod touch because my dad took it. My laptop is still broken, sonim using my touch right now. I’ll try to post, okay? Thx for still posting Louis!
    ~dclyde18~

  2. louisbirch Says:

    okay! I can’t post for the next week or two whilst i settle in to my new school. thats why i haven’t been posting for the past week! Bye!

    ~louisbirchcp AKA vjmmr2

  3. Louis Birch Says:

    Hi Dclyde, sorry i haven’t been posting. I don’t think i can, this might be the end…. I’m REALLY busy with school. We both know this can’t continue…

    ~Louis Birch~

Leave a Reply

