Art for Haiti Submissions Are Officially Open!

by

I can’t believe it! Submissions for Art For Haiti “Contest” Are open!  Did you draw something for it? If you did, you can upload them here: http://support.clubpenguin.com/fanart/index.php?type_id=3 Well, I did, here is mine:

lol i forgot to edit the ones with the outlines. O well. Sorry for all the watermarks! LOL I didn’t want anybody to steal it. I know it’s not finished yet but I think it looks really good. LOL but of course im saying that I made it xD What do you guys think about it?

P.S. aw, I’m so stupid! I scanned this two times and the other one is brighter. But oh well :/

~dclyde18~

One Response to “Art for Haiti Submissions Are Officially Open!”

  1. louisbirch Says:

    yup its good!

Leave a Reply

