My “August Sneak Peek” comment

by

Well, I was reading the post on the cp blog, and I’m really disgusted that the mountain expedition is for members… Again!!! I mean come on people (people from cp and Disney) You’re taking away everything from non members!!! I hope they actually read the comment I submitted:

Okay, I LOVE Club Penguin, and I love your ideas, but WHY DOES EVERYTHING HAVE TO BE FOR MEMBERS?!?!?! I loved playing thin ice, Astro barrier, aqua grabber, jetpack Adventure, and the surfing game. But now I can’t – NO NON MEMBER CAN PLAY THE FUN PARTS OF THOSE MINI GAMES!!! Why? BECAUSE YOU HAVE TO Be A Member!!!! And now the mountain expedition is for MEMBERS ONLY!!! And what is the point of collecting epf badges if you can’t get the elite gear unless your a member??? Just please, at least bring back the mini games for non members or let non members be part of the mountain expedition? Please! That’s all I’m asking for!
~dclyde18~

That’s it for now!! ;oD
~dclyde18~

2 Responses to “My “August Sneak Peek” comment”

  1. louisbirch Says:

    wow… ever since disney took over

  2. dclyde18 Says:

    Yup. Disney has gone far enough!!!

Leave a Reply

