New Authors Needed!!! (Sticky)

by

THIS IS A STICKY, SCRoLL DOWN

Hey guys! Dclyde18 here! Good morning!!! How are you guys today? Well anyway, we need more authors (about 1 or 2) so I’m asking you guys. But, you need to fill out an application. Here’s an example:

Application for author
Name: hug biggles
Do you have any blogs? Yes
How many do you have? 3
How many hits do you have for each? 5798, 8927, and 1233.
Do you go on every day, weekly, etc.? I go on every day.
How long have you played club penguin? Since 2007.
How many times do you post every week? 6
What’s your penguin name? Biggles3749

I will make a a picture where you can just use a program and fill them in. But for now, comment on this post!!!
~dclyde18~

11 Responses to “New Authors Needed!!! (Sticky)”

  1. ahockeysis21 Says:

    Name: ahockeysis21
    Do you have any blogs? Yes
    How many do you have? 5
    How many hits do you have for each? 2830, 6834 and 1333.
    Do you go on every day, weekly, etc.? yess I go on every day.
    How long have you played club penguin? Since 2006.
    How many times do you post every week? 7 or so one every day
    Whats your penguin name? i have many so i can tell my people what youn can do i have one non agent 1 non tour guide 1 paid non tour guide 1 paid non agent 1 paid agent 1 paid tour guide 1 tour guide and agent 1 paid tour guand agent I TAKE MY BLOGGING SERIOUSLY HAHA(:

  2. louisbirch Says:

    cool!

  3. dclyde18 Says:

    Wow!!! Can you give me a link to your main blog(s)?
    ~dclyde18~

  4. dclyde18 Says:

    Somethings wrong with the date and time!! It’s July 19th 12:46 pm lol

  5. dclyde18 Says:

    Nvm I fixed it

  6. Darkbane 77 Says:

    Hey Dclyde18, your banner would not work on my site for some reason so I posted about your 10,000 hits thing… Sorry the banner wouldn’t work see ya around.

    ~Darkbane 77~

  7. dclyde18 Says:

    thx and r u on xat?

  8. Darkbane 77 Says:

    Oh, I wasn’t on at the time sorry… I’ll be on some other times.

    ~Darkbane 77~

  9. iDance1 Says:

    Hey, please can I be on your blogroll?

    I have 20,616 hits. My site is http://idance1.wordpress.com/

    Thanks! : )

    -iDance1

  10. louisbirch Says:

    hi again! ill put you on for now but ill ask dclyde, k?

Leave a Reply

