Hey Guys!

by

Hey people! What’s up? It’s me Dclyde18. Sorry I haven’t posted in a while but I’m still going to be gone for a while. I might post sometimes.  I’ll post when I’m going to be back on. But right now, I’m not sure yet. And, the domain name dclyde18.com has been taken by someone else. (RRR will people stop using my name?????) I have a few other anouncements. Right now, I am working on a new Spy Penguin Comic. It wil be in parts, so you’ll have to wait a while until the next one is out (When it is already out.) But I’m not finished yet. And second of all, I’m sorry that I missed your comeback party blow!!!! Btw, nice look. Lol! And finally, my Pandanda blog isn’t done yet, so I suggest that you shouldn’t go there.

~Dclyde18~

Leave a Reply

