by

hello everyone it’s louis here and till august 27th im gonna be running this blog, ok? Anyway i’ve updated the arctic antics guide but i havn’t finished it.So please check it out!!!

~~louis~~

7 Responses to “”

  1. dclyde18 Says:

    Thx Louis! It’s me, Dclyde18. I’m nnot logged on. I might be gone after the 27th, so keep on posting. Thx again for taking over!
    ~Dclyde18~

  2. dclyde18 Says:

    Oops! I spelled my email wrong so I didn’t have a pic in that last comment! LOL

  3. Sean Says:

    Hey Dclyde,

    It’s Sean, I saw your comment on blowsight10, and I received your email. You’re going to need to add: aestechs as an administrator to this blog so I can start setting up the admin, etc. like I did for blowsight10.com

    I have already purchased dclyde18.com, I’m just awiating the privileges need for me to set it up. Thanks.

  4. aestechs Says:

    Sean again, this is the account I’m talking about.

  5. dclyde18 Says:

    You’re an admin now

  6. aestechs Says:

    Thanks dclyde, I’m going to set up the importation process. I’ll have your site ready by Monday.

  7. dclyde18 Says:

    Thanks so much! I went to dclyde18.com and I saw how much you imported already!!!

Leave a Reply

