by

hey it’s louis with the latest cp news,

Hello Penguins,

There’s a brand new party coming in a couple of weeks!! And I managed to find an image that I thought you might like to see:

sneakpeekimage1.jpgIt’s like nothing you’ve ever seen in Club Penguin. And I mean it…Nothing. More details will be coming, but I wanted you guys to see this first. Let me know what you think!!

Until then…Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

what party do you think this will be? comment your ideas below.

~~louis~~

P.S. where is everyone?

One Response to “”

  1. dusko n2 Says:

    Awsome website.Would you like extra club penguin blogging help,get put on a rankings list and added to my new sites blogrol.Well If you got to http://www.candeter.wordpress.com and add me as a arthor on your site you get added to blogrol and rankings list.I will advertise your site and try getting more hits.Remember more hits better rankings.So please come sign up at http://www.candeter.wordpress.com . You wount regret it

    ~candette~

Leave a Reply

