by

yo dclyde i amde a new chat.is it ok with you?if it is can i be an admin and put it on the widgets bar?heres the codey linky thing,

http://www.xat.com/chat/room/66518435/

~~louis~~

Dclyde18: You’re Admin Now

P.S. Join The Dark Side!!! We Have Candy!!!

One Response to “”

  1. Sean Says:

    *I don’t really care if you publish this comment or not, because this is more of a message to you, not to the general public.*

    Hello Dclyde. I am Blowsight10’s friend, and the person who hosts her current website: http://blowsight10.com/

    I’ve seen your website, and I’m fascinated by how well it is doing. In fact, I am willing to host your website, just like I host Blowsight10’s. I can add forums, or other applications that you would like to use with it. I will even purchase your domain name for you. The only thing that I will ask in return is space for a few, non-intrusive advertisements. This will help me pay for the hosting, as well as your domain.

    If you’re interested, please contact me with the email address I used to make this comment. The process of importing large wordpress blogs to my server usually takes a while, and we’ll need to modify a few settings on this site in order to allow it to forward to the new one.

    Anyway, if you have any questions, feel free to ask Blowsight10 about the hosting I currently offer her. Give her my email address so she know who I am.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

