Dclyde18 Blog Awards 2009!!!!!!

by

Hey guys! Ok, I uploaded this vid 2 days ago, but I thought I should make the awards first before I tell you. Here are the people who got an award:

Blowsight10

Dclyde18

Louis Birch

Zach Chevy

Vid:

http://www.vimeo.com/5397752

I didn’t upload the Year Review vid yet, because it’s taking sooooooooooooo long to upload!!!! Youtube doesn’t work, Vimeo is sooooo slow… I need some suggestions for some websites where yo can upload vids!

Part 2 Of Dclyde18 Blog Awards Invitation:

Dclyde18 Blog Awards 2009 Part 2 Invitation

Leave a Reply

